Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Rowsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matthew Rowsey

5 out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haleigh Cook

Haleigh Cook

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowsey and office staff are always so nice and helpful and have helped get me the best Insurance rate and life insurance. Katlyn is always so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Matt as your agent!"
Profile photo of I Gable

I Gable

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah at Rowsey State Farm helped me out a lot. Saved me a bunch of money switching over!"
Profile photo of Joshua Adkins

Joshua Adkins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, answers any questions I have very quickly and saved me a lot of money with insurance. Would highly recommend this guy right here!"
Profile photo of Craig Estep

Craig Estep

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years and I would highly recommend. Everyone at the Rowsey State Farm office is so helpful"
Profile photo of Alicia Lowery

Alicia Lowery

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Friendly and very knowledgeable!! Will recommend to anyone looking for coverage!!"
Profile photo of KATLYN B ESTEP

KATLYN B ESTEP

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Rowsey State Farm for years and it is always a positive experience. Nicole is always so friendly and helpful. I never have to worry about anything, the team at State Farm always takes care of everything for me. Would definitely recommend Matt as your agent!"
Profile photo of Michelle Craze

Michelle Craze

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Nicole and she is very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melissa Allen

Melissa Allen

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Cheap and Honest"
Profile photo of Mike Frye Jr.

Mike Frye Jr.

March 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for 30 years and have never any issues with customer service until my agent retired and Matthew took over and everything has been mishandled and total confusion on their part.It’s so bad I had to switch."
Profile photo of Mary Mullins

Mary Mullins

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for roughly two decades as my agent just recently retired….as a creature of habit and hesitant to change, I was nervous for a new and much younger agent to overtake my policies, to say the least. However, Matt and his team have been nothing shy of what is expected, given the positive reputation in which State Farm has built. Further, their professionalism and attentiveness has been second to none as I have always received their attention with a simple phone call. I would highly recommend giving Matt and his team your business as my family will continue doing!"
Profile photo of Temptation

Temptation

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Rowsey is a highly motivated agent. He will do whatever it takes to get you the best rate possible. He is very personable, well organized, and professional. I’m so glad I made the switch to State Farm, and even more glad that I chose Matthew as my agent. I know I’m in good hands with Agent Rowsey!"
Profile photo of Madison Spencer

Madison Spencer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowsey has went above and beyond to give me the best rate possible. He is very personable and friendly. He is a highly motivated agent that will stop at nothing to help give your family the best protection. He made the process of switching insurance agencies quick and painless, while saving us money and providing us with a much better policy than we previously had! I would recommend this agent to anyone for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Always available to answer any questions I ask and very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Hill

John Hill

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us over $400 on auto and home insurance. Cut our deductible in half. Amazing staff. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kristen Blake

Kristen Blake

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Niccole is simply the best! … It’s always a great experience speaking with her! 10/10 recommend… you’ll save money and everyone at the office is great to work with 😃"
Profile photo of Josh Gill

Josh Gill

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great, they make insurance so simple. I’m in an out in less then 10 minutes. Best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with! I highly recommend, they’ll save you time and money!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Stegall

Nicole Stegall

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great guy! Super down to earth and genuine!"
Profile photo of John Bird

John Bird

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"He’s very good at what he does. I’m proud to have worked with him in the past and wouldn’t hesitate to do it again."
Profile photo of Brian duncan

Brian duncan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with a friendly staff so if Matt isnt available someone in the office is always quick to do their best to help. I recently just traded vehicles and had to stop in to update vehicle information, in and out within 10 minutes and even got a nice hat!"
Profile photo of Tyler Evans

Tyler Evans

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time having vehicle insurance since I just bought my first vehicle. Spoke with a few different people at the agency over a months time when calling with questions. Everyone was super friendly, responsive and a great help. Met Matthew in person myself, really cool guy easy to talk to. I quoted quite a few insurance agencies before ultimately settling with State Farm as it was the best deal I could find. All in all I would highly recommend Matthew Rowsey."
Profile photo of Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience dealing with Matt and his team. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Martin

Danielle Martin

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and Nicole both are very responsive and great to deal with. Never had any issues. Been with them for years! They offer discounts and several different services I have taken advantage of."
Profile photo of Tj Sullivan

Tj Sullivan

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional staff. They have been real good at getting back to me when needed and give me the answers to any questions that I have and willing to go above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Mitchell Foster

Mitchell Foster

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Car insurance rates are amazing. Great multi-line discount!!"
Profile photo of Melvin Messer

Melvin Messer

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and very understanding with whatever issue I have!"