Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marianne L

Marianne L

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne L
"Matthew’s integrity is evident in his life- inside and outside of the office. You can’t go wrong with him being your agent; his colleagues view him in high regards."
Profile photo of Carmen Spencer

Carmen Spencer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Spencer
"10/10 Hands down the best!!! I would never go to anyone else for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandi Bowyer

Brandi Bowyer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Bowyer
"There is no other insurance agency that I would recommend besides Matthew Rowsey State Farm!! Patti and Nicole have been phenomenal to work with and they always goes above and beyond to help in any way that they can!! Matt gives back to the community and youth sports in our area, we appreciate them GREATLY!!"
Profile photo of Chase Hoover

Chase Hoover

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Hoover
"For your insurance needs call Jordan Nicely. He’s very trustworthy and will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Travis Tarr

Travis Tarr

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Tarr
"Great group!!"
Profile photo of AYEE MONT

AYEE MONT

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AYEE MONT
"Jordan Nicely has been great. I feel like I’m in great hands with my insurance. What an awesome guy"
Profile photo of Debbie Justice

Debbie Justice

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Justice
"I am very pleased with my agent, Matthew. He has been great to deal with as well as his very knowledgeable staff. Great company, great agent!"
Profile photo of Pat Justice

Pat Justice

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Justice
"Matthew and his employees have helped my wife and I numerous times. They’ve explained our auto and life insurance policies in a way that was easier for us older folks to understand. We are grateful for him and his kind and patient employees. I 100% recommend Matthew Rowsey State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Perry

John Perry

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Perry
"Matthew Rowsey State Farm is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. They’re extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and they are always willing to go the extra mile to take care of my family’s needs!"
Profile photo of Heather B

Heather B

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather B
"Matthew rowsey and his staff are willing to help in any situation. They will work diligently to find you the best quotes and plans for you and your family. His staff, especially Patti B., are the most friendly and helpful staff. They make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Brooks

Jonathan Brooks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Brooks
"Very Positive Experience. Jordan Nicely was very personable and helpful. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy McCutchen

Timothy McCutchen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McCutchen
"Not a single flaw at the Charleston office with Matthew Rowsey. They've got a fine operation at work and I recommend to anyone that is looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Nicci Barber

Nicci Barber

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Barber
"BEST State Farm AGENCY THERE IS! Patti is the greatest, always so sweet and helpful! Isaiah is full of knowledge within this industry! Jordan is always willing to help and Emily is a wonderful addition to the team! They’ve taken care of my three cars, house, health and life insurance for myself and my kids and so much more for years! We appreciate Mr. Rowsey and his team!"
Profile photo of Tiler Killer

Tiler Killer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiler Killer
"State Farm insurance is truly top-notch. Their customer service is exceptional, always going above and beyond to assist their clients. The coverage options are extensive and customizable to fit individual needs. Claims are processed quickly and efficiently, ensuring peace of mind in times of need. I highly recommend State Farm insurance for their reliability, professionalism, and overall outstanding service."
Profile photo of Jordan Nicely

Jordan Nicely

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Nicely
"I have ever only had insurance with Matt Rowsey due to the fact he has been nothing but honest and friendly with me from the jump. Great place all around, I recommend getting insurance with them heavily."
Profile photo of Kevin Cheng

Kevin Cheng

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cheng
"I can confidently say that my experience with Matthew Rowsey Statefarm has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Matthew and his team (Jordan and Isaiah) have consistently demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Carter

Christopher Carter

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Carter
"Mr. Nicely was very knowledgeable and displayed excellent customer service."
Profile photo of megan kupfner

megan kupfner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan kupfner
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Léonce Ali

Léonce Ali

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Léonce Ali
"Go to Jordan Nicely. He was very helpful and very patient. Will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Cameron Marks

Cameron Marks

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Marks
"Isaiah helped me immensely with my insurance claims. We are looking forward to working with him in our future."
Profile photo of Tyler Eberhart

Tyler Eberhart

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Eberhart
"Working with Isaiah was an incredibly helpful and refreshing experience! My family and I are so thankful for his “others first” mindset. We highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Emily Kupfner

Emily Kupfner

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kupfner
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Micha Thompson

Micha Thompson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micha Thompson
"Matthew Rowsey Statefarm has been a total blessing to me and my family for all my insurance needs. Ask for Jordan he is great."
Profile photo of D.I. Brannon

D.I. Brannon

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.I. Brannon
"These guys were the best at helping me get insurance. Thank you all very much!"
Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Great place to get your insurance!"