Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Rowsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Rowsey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jimmy hinzman

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"There always so friendly and helpful and always will to get you the best discounts"

Douglas Robertson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been blessed with great agents that have taken wonderful care of me here at this agency for over 30 years. Nicole Salvatore has risen above even that standard. She made sure that I was able to keep my car and get the repairs done on it after a collision with a deer out of state, so that I could continue my journey West. 5 stars are simply not enough."

Makira Wilkinson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katlyn Estep helped me get my insurance down low for a first time driver she was the absolute best she helped me so much and I highly recommend going through her for State Farm insurance"

Jessica White

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to lend a helping hand and best prices around! We just switched and it was such an easy process!"

Natacha white

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are amazing! Very quick to return calls. Very knowledgeable. Convenient location. I would recommend this insurance group to anyone."

Haleigh Cook

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowsey and office staff are always so nice and helpful and have helped get me the best Insurance rate and life insurance. Katlyn is always so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Matt as your agent!"

I Gable

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah at Rowsey State Farm helped me out a lot. Saved me a bunch of money switching over!"

Joshua Adkins

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, answers any questions I have very quickly and saved me a lot of money with insurance. Would highly recommend this guy right here!"

Craig Estep

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years and I would highly recommend. Everyone at the Rowsey State Farm office is so helpful"

Alicia Lowery

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Friendly and very knowledgeable!! Will recommend to anyone looking for coverage!!"

KATLYN B ESTEP

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Rowsey State Farm for years and it is always a positive experience. Nicole is always so friendly and helpful. I never have to worry about anything, the team at State Farm always takes care of everything for me. Would definitely recommend Matt as your agent!"

Michelle Craze

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Nicole and she is very nice and knowledgeable."

Mike Frye Jr.

March 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for 30 years and have never any issues with customer service until my agent retired and Matthew took over and everything has been mishandled and total confusion on their part.It’s so bad I had to switch."

Mary Mullins

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for roughly two decades as my agent just recently retired….as a creature of habit and hesitant to change, I was nervous for a new and much younger agent to overtake my policies, to say the least. However, Matt and his team have been nothing shy of what is expected, given the positive reputation in which State Farm has built. Further, their professionalism and attentiveness has been second to none as I have always received their attention with a simple phone call. I would highly recommend giving Matt and his team your business as my family will continue doing!"

Temptation

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Rowsey is a highly motivated agent. He will do whatever it takes to get you the best rate possible. He is very personable, well organized, and professional. I’m so glad I made the switch to State Farm, and even more glad that I chose Matthew as my agent. I know I’m in good hands with Agent Rowsey!"

Madison Spencer

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Rowsey has went above and beyond to give me the best rate possible. He is very personable and friendly. He is a highly motivated agent that will stop at nothing to help give your family the best protection. He made the process of switching insurance agencies quick and painless, while saving us money and providing us with a much better policy than we previously had! I would recommend this agent to anyone for all insurance needs!"

Stephen Foster

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Always available to answer any questions I ask and very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend!"

John Hill

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved us over $400 on auto and home insurance. Cut our deductible in half. Amazing staff. Highly recommend"

Kristen Blake

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Niccole is simply the best! … It’s always a great experience speaking with her! 10/10 recommend… you’ll save money and everyone at the office is great to work with 😃"

Josh Gill

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great, they make insurance so simple. I’m in an out in less then 10 minutes. Best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with! I highly recommend, they’ll save you time and money!!!!!"

Nicole Stegall

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great guy! Super down to earth and genuine!"

John Bird

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"He’s very good at what he does. I’m proud to have worked with him in the past and wouldn’t hesitate to do it again."
Profile photo of Brian duncan

Brian duncan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with a friendly staff so if Matt isnt available someone in the office is always quick to do their best to help. I recently just traded vehicles and had to stop in to update vehicle information, in and out within 10 minutes and even got a nice hat!"

Tyler Evans

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time having vehicle insurance since I just bought my first vehicle. Spoke with a few different people at the agency over a months time when calling with questions. Everyone was super friendly, responsive and a great help. Met Matthew in person myself, really cool guy easy to talk to. I quoted quite a few insurance agencies before ultimately settling with State Farm as it was the best deal I could find. All in all I would highly recommend Matthew Rowsey."

Jim Thomas

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience dealing with Matt and his team. Highly recommend!!!"